Fandom

Buffyverse Wiki

Read This! If You Like Buffy The Vampire Slayer (Feat. Emma Approved's Dayeanne Hutton) Tigermonkey

5,573pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

From Youtube

Description

Tigermonkey recommends the perfect book for fans of Buffy The Vampire Slayer, and Emma Approved star Dayeanne Hutton stops by for "Reading with Tigermonkey and Friends!"

Like! Share! Subscribe!

Follow Tigermonkey on Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheReal_JBI

  1. bananacubs
  2. fightformarriet
  3. marriet
  4. hartin

Special Guest: Dayeanne Hutton Twitter: https://twitter.com/DayeanneHutton

Narrator: Nicole Erb Twitter: https://twitter.com/nerbingout Website: http://nicoleerb.webs.com/

Check out "Emma Approved:" http://www.youtube.com/user/PemberleyDigital

Get Only The Good Die Young at YOUR LOCAL BOOKS STORE, or right here: http://www.amazon.com/Only-Good-Die-Young-Jensen/dp/0451416996/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1393928910&sr=1-1&keywords=only the good die young

Appears on these pages
of

See full list >

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current18:33, January 20, 2015Thumbnail for version as of 18:33, January 20, 201506:34480 × 269 (22 KB)DeHybrid (Talk | contribs)created video

Metadata

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki